SATURDAY JUNIOR COMPETITION

**updated 13.10.17

SCHEDULE

18 rounds (with 16 games)

Byes have been added to the year 6,7,8/9 & 10/11 competitions with rounds now 18 (previously 16)

  • Term 4 2017 - 9 or 10  Rounds - 14 Oct - 16 Dec (2017)
  • Term 1 2018 - 7 or 8 Rounds - 3 Feb - 7 Apr (2018)
  • There will be a bye on Saturday the 3rd of March 2018 & Sat 31st of March for the Long Weekends
  • SATURDAY JUNIOR COMPETITION SCHEDULE WILL BE ANNOUNCED THE FIRST WEEK OF TERM 4

SATURDAY TEAM LISTS 13.10.17

Year 5 Team List                    
                             
Team Name Team Coordinator Email Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Player 6 Player 7 Player 8 Player 9 Player 10 Player 11  
Bicton Blowies Melissa Trezise mjtrezise@bigpond.com AUSTIN TREZISE Charlie Neesham Jamie Neesham Elliott Neesham Lachlan Janes Declan Mould Sam Washington Hamish Szymanski Jack Leech Jake Stanley Jamie Randall  
Game of Throws Peta Evans peta@adultshop.com Ruby Evans Sascha Gatti Kale Arena Coco McGrath CAOIMHE DUFFY Jake Gooding Brodie Gooding PIPER KERSPIEN MICHAEL MCFERRAN      
Narwhals David Mincham davidmincham@iinet.net.au Max Backhouse Charlie Backhouse Jesse Barr Jacob Della Bona Barton Mincham Billie Mincham Milly Sullivan Stella Foss OLIVER BRODALKA Zac MacDonald Orlando Iacono  
SHARKS KYLIE KELLY kpkelly@iinet.net.au MACKLIN KELLY ADAM MORGAN WILLIAM HIGHAM BEN BAUER OLIVER MCMANUS ELIZABETH KANE Logan Hunt DAVID WHYTE Micah Renton(W) Tom Gorman    
Tigersharks Jodie McManus jodie_mcmanus@bigpond.com Emity McManus Aleesha Santaromita Charlie Winfield Ava Cross Nathan Yau Finlay Metcalfe-Gibson Xavier Rushton Harry Sheppard Jeremy Adamlu      
Vikings Mick Strahan michael.strahan@team.telstra.com Travis Strahan Ashleigh Gardner Ryan Ashforth Ruby Ryanwaitlisted MADDIE HOAD STELLA FERGUSON JACK HAMILTON JARRAH SEFCIK-REDMOND MITCHELL LOUIS NEL JACOB WOODS    
                             
Year 6 Team List                    
                             
Team Name Team Coordinator Email Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Player 6 Player 7 Player 8 Player 9 Player 10 Player 11 Player 12
Blue & White Sharks Kirralie Allen kirralieallen@gmail.com Thomas Allen Loic Dutry Michael Money Lucas Nordstrom Charlie Mcintosh Matilda Dixon DARCY HAY NEVE HOPKINSON Eliza Oxenburgh (W) Olivia Oxenburgh (W)    
Freo Flippers Tim Adams tim@allegrogroup.com.au Luka Adams Archie Lush Isabel Lush Angus Tinley Emma Booth Jack Carroll Liah Jones Isaac Culnane Cael Brooks Fergus Schipf-Randell Lila Roberts George Stefanatos
Hammerheads Pia Glamuzina
Becky Sangster
lincpia@iinet.net.au
beckysangster@iinet.net.au
Jack Sullivan Sebastian Houston Blake Prince Ethan Walters Lily Taylor Sophie Shepherd Caelan Sangster Jack Dyer Lewis Anson DARCY PITTSON    
Katfish Sonja katnich sckatnich@hotmail.com Nicolette Katnich Jessica Yeo SAMUEL MCDONALD Zac Ravlich Gabrielle Gibbons Thomas Montague Zac Hampel James Ravenscroft Maia Ravenscroft BLAKE BASSON    
Orcas Virginia Bradshaw virginiaandrob@ozemail.com.au Amelia Bradshaw-Pini Jasmine Bacich Giacomo Biagioni Nicholas Carrello Sam Hicks Bindi Buckman Milla Scott Xavier Curr Owen Goodwin FINN GABRIELSON  Ethan Dawson  
Red Emperiors Suzanne teasdale abt1@iinet.net.au Isabella Teasdale Elle Mcgowan Ella Blazevic Isabel Bauer Jade Jumeau Emily Jessop Jayde Owen Bridget Cranley Laura Wilson Gemma Trewin    
Sea Monkeys Janet Doherty janet.doherty@minres.net.au Harrison Buhler Aidan Harvey Jesse Burden Bailey Anderson Josh McCreery Anna Doherty Yvette Rigg Molly McCarthy Gabriella Craig RAHNI SICREE    
Shamrock Slammers Kim Garces kimdux@hotmail.com Jakeb Garces Linus Schad Matthew Borserini Adrian Campana Lucas Hodge Jack Hyde Finley Nugent Xavier Brun Darcy Osborne Simon Zylstra    
Stingers Gemma Glass
Kylie Kelly
gemma.glass@goldfields.com
kpkelly@iinet.net.au
Thomas Glass Matthew Wallace Darcy Rowell Luke Strahan Jessica Kelly Nikita Lyon Cooper McManus Xavier Horsley Elliot Kane JAMES BUSHNELL    
                             
Year 7 Team List                    
                             
Team Name Team Coordinator Email Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Player 6 Player 7 Player 8 Player 9 Player 10 player 11 player 12
Clown Fish Sophie Cattalini scattalini@hotmail.com TESSA CATTALINI Lara Perna Charles Bailey Noah Cattalini Isabella Gaunt Taylah Lagana Jessica Pereira Lachlan Walker Abby Crook Matilda Crook    
Fantabulous Fins Fiona Houston fe-houston@hotmail.com Ruby spackman Xavier houston Isabella leech Cooper forzatti Jude foss SCOTT SPARKES-MACDONALD Will davie Jamie smith Holly shackleton Emily washington    
Octonauts Melissa Macri melmacri@yahoo.com.au Anthony Macri Daniel Price Sam Shales Tremayne Mould Jake Nicholas Sophia Covella Charlotte Gibbons Zac Stevenson James Wadcock PIERCE MUNRO    
Piranhas Sue Walsh walsh64@optusnet.com.au Jake Walsh Levi Hartley Isabella McCormick Charlotte Robinson Harrison Garbin Alli Nokes Harry Bowler Zara McFarland Abbey Winship Lauren Winship Thomas Locke  
Rippa Flippas Sarah white sarah@white.id.au Allegra chernov Addy chambers Ella Samson Finn Watkinson Aurora Pearton Brooke O'Sullivan Alice Doyle Tom carder Toby Holden Freya Huffadine Neave Brookes Aidan Brookes
Gnarly Nawhals Sally Ashbrook aperse@bigpond.com Noah Perse Jack Purser Finn McIntyre Oscar McIntyre Daniel Pocock James Thomas Lachlan Montagu Lucas O'Keeffe TOBY JINMAN Mason Cook    
White Pointers Jodie McManus david_mcmanus@bigpond.com Kobe McManus Joshua Raschella Maisy Metcalfe-Gibson Riley Adams Amelie Bolton Georgia Clarke OSCAR WHYTE TY LANDSBOROUGH Abbey Sheppard GRACE BYRNE    
Vikings Cher Edmonds,
Michelle McNamara
cheredmonds@optusnet.com.au
michelle_tim@iinet.net.au
Jade Edmonds Isabel Duncanson Casey Goodwin Lee Halley Joe Fonti ELLA FLATAU HARRISON Riley McNamara Owen Rooney Campbell Mitchell Jed Stafford    
Sharks Paul Neesham Paul.neesham@melvillewaterpolo.com.au Charles neesham Angus dorrian Milan scekic Thomas ferguson Amelia Gatti Bridie Duffy Lucille Scott Ellie Wardle Stella Mellows Elizabeth Grierson    
Water Bears Tony Urquhart tony@truworkwear.com.au Jake Urquhart Luke Urquhart Max Low Jessica Phillips Sebastian Ruane Elke Ruane NIKOLAS KARAPAS DANIEL JORDAN JESSICA GOODING AMELIE SADLEIR    
Makos Natalie Taylor nat632004@me.com Marcus Taylor Leo Paoliello John Paoliello Ethan Blackadder Zai Nicoli Finley Mincham Lukas Mollica MADELEINE RATAJCZAK Lilly Forbes Harrison Grattidge (W)    
                             
Year 8/9 Team List                    
                             
Team Name Team Coordinator Email Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Player 6 Player 7 Player 8 Player 9 Player 10 Player 11  
Bullsharks Julie McManus-Piscioneri juliem@rove.com.au Jack Piscioneri Charli Hall Jack Parker Samuel Yau Matilda Sayer Jackson McManus JACK GARLAND-DIXON Luke Yeo Jacob Santaromita Daniel Hernandez Michael Carmada  
Crocodilians Danielle Pittson danielle.pittson@yahoo.com CRAIG PITTSON ZACHARY HARRIS-WALKER Ben Shales Josh Stedman Lincoln Kerspien RHYS DOIG Flynn Irwin Leo Rifici Rhys Harvey ETHAN BAILEY    
Freo Bin Chickens Sheila Irving sheilarirving@gmail.com Mason Irving TAJ PAVLOVIC Kelly Rawlings Max Covella Jack Burton Ella Burton Christian Sherwood JOSEPH VYKOPAL Max Wilson Jack PRYER    
Ocean's 11 Virginia Bradshaw virginiaandrob@ozemail.com.au Xavier Bradshaw-Pini Will Backhouse Matthew Coutts Ryan Bowater Clancy Dewar Toby King Cosima Biagioni Angus Haigh Michael Hobday Charlie Regan    
Tiger Sharks Linda Ridge linda@davidjridge.com.au Moss Ridge Patrick Franklyn Laken Wain Celia Evans Chelsea Taylor Hayley Staddon HANNA MCCARTHY-CAVE Charlie Cronin ANDREW PRIESTLY Ty Channells Nick Vriezen(W)  
Sharks Ana Zaza belen@iinet.net.au Luc Brown Nathan Cicanese Caelem Conroy Michael Canci Antoni Zaza Flynn Burden Jessica Craig Declan McGoldrick Sharni Crouch MACY SICREE Lachie Stein  
Booragoon Sharks Naomi Hughes hughespn@bigpond.net.au Rex Hughes Alek Viskovich Mitchell Birks Summer Buckman Riley Jenkins Griffin Vladich Jack Thompson Roc Hughes Ethan Stone (W) OLIVER HUGHES    
Crabs Josie Price rodjosp@bigpond.com Stephanie Price Zoe Cattalini Grace Murphy Kate Purcell Emmanuella DePiazzi Lauren Richards Daisy Ryan Caitlin Vinci Ella Mollica AVA LAWTON    
Freo Flippers Travis French travis@westpro.net.au Caleb Adams ASTON CULNANE TORYN BROOKS Jake Lustig Rex French Riley Eves Emma Beros AMELIE HONEY NIAMH DUFFY EMMA WRIGHT    
Pallanuoto Shane Roberts shane.roberts@funkymonkeybars.com Jackson Merillo Kelsey Merillo Maia Roberts Hamish Ravenscroft Arabella Marsh Ariana Poletti MIMI HARRIES BRAE LANDSBOROUGH ELLA BYRNE STEPHANIE MEWS    
Sea Cucumbers Claire Kullack kullack.paige@santamaria.wa.edu.au Paige Kullack Olivia Naso Isabella Pacella Ruby Staines Stella Stevenson CHOW JASMINE CLANCY HAY GIANNI PETTA Rylee Morgan Ava Longsdale (W)    
The Irukandji Jacinta Young
Steve Byers
jaecolyoung@bigpond.com
steve@byersgroup.com.au
Jackson Young Jacob Rigg Oliver Edmonds Sam Nicholas Dylan Parker Cooper Byers Remi Pearce Eliza Prall NOAH STAFFORD DONNA RUDRUM    
Piranhas David Leavy
Jodie Taylor
leavydavid@hotmail.com
jodiet@iinet.net.au
Ben Leavy Kye Sullivan Liam Davis James Taylor Nathan Armitage Jett Harcourt Oliver Casale Cameron Richards Lucas Clarke  LOCHLAN IRWIN    
                             
Year 10/11  Team List                    
                             
Team Name Team Coordinator Email Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Player 6 Player 7 Player 8 Player 9 Player 10 Player 11  
Sharknado Lisa Warren lisa.warren1712@gmail.com Lily Warren Jai Warren Nathaniel Behn Brayden Forrest Oscar Sanchez Blake Millward Paul Rogers Jack Hockey CLAIRE RYAN PIPER IRWIN  Samantha Dodd (Waitlist)  
Dolphins Dragan Simic dsimic@surgicalhouse.com.au Stefan Simic Harrison Buckman Maddisyn OGrady Emilia Cottino Nicki Xanthis Zachary Stephenson REBECCA PERSE Oliver Winter William Rusiti Eric De Sousa    
Nemo & Friends Sonja katnich sckatnich@hotmail.com Kai Katnich Cameron Santaromita Elliot staddon Noah Gilmore Daniel bruno Riley Bourne Julio Hernandez Kristen Dixon Holly Barbas VIVIENNE CHESTER    
Hawks Jamie Ryan Jamie.ryan@lionco.com Tristen Ryan Dusan Scekic Milan Milanovic Trent Pillai Nikola Tesevic Tomi Kovacevic Georgia Ker LEILA SIMPSON JAIME HUNT NATASHA HAYNE    
Crocs Janine Wain Janineandaids@aapt.net.au Keldon Wain Samuel Ryan Ross Collier Luke Lobban Daniel Leavy Lincoln Turley Michael Raphael JOSHUA HARRIS-WALKER  RILEY PURDIE      
Sharks Meegan McManus
Harry Scullin
meegsmc@mail.com harry.scullin@outlook.com Lachlan Mcmanus Blake Hughes Max cronin WILLIAM COUTTS Pascal rodet Harry Scullin Fletcher Kerspien Hannah Lopes Phoebe Rankin Layla Goncalves    
Sneaky Sloths Pauline Eves pauline.eves@bigpond.com Cooper Eves David Connell Adam John Ben McVeigh Remy Seneque Alec Walker Matt Whittle Ben Scullin NICHOLAS AHRENS JOSEPH EVANS Clay
Gorman
 

Sports TG APP


THIS COMING SEASON, ALL FLIPPABALL AND JUNIOR COMPETITIONS WILL BE AVAILABLE THROUGH THE  SPORTS TG  GAME DAY APP.  PARENTS WILL BE ABLE TO VIEW THE COMPETITION, TEAMS AND SCHEDULES. 

Sports TG Schedule here

Please check Sports TG before your game for any updates.